Easel 2019 Floor Decoration

Easel 2019 Preperation

Easel 2019 Winners of Vistotors Choice

Easel 2019 Homage to Sri Anup Pal by Sri Subrata Bysack

Easel 2019 Inauguration by Subrata Bysack

Easel 2019 Judges and other organisers of United National Digital Circuit

Easel 2019 Sri Sambu Das with Club Members

Easel 2019 The Gallery

Easel 2019 Opening Ceremony

Juries of United Circuit and invitee artists at EASEL 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment