EASEL 2016 The Gallery

EASEL 2016 Sri Debidas Banerjee, Sri Manas Chakraborty, Chairman and Sri Bibek Das

EASEL 2016 Asok Samaddar General Secretary speaks on our Club

EASEL 2016 Life Time Felicitaion given to Sri Tapan Kumar Das

EASEL 2016 Life Time Felicitation to Sri Debidas Banerjee

EASEL 2016 Sri Tapan Kumar Das and Sri Tushar Kanti DUtta

EASEL 2016 Viewer

EASL 2016 Sri Bibek Das gives Inauguration Speech

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment